Events Calendar | Seacoast Online

Bruce Jones Studio Holiday Art Sale

Sat, Dec 10, 2016 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Additional Times

  • Fri, Dec 2, 2016 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Sat, Dec 3, 2016 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Sun, Dec 4, 2016 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Fri, Dec 9, 2016 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • More Times
  • Sun, Dec 11, 2016 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Fri, Dec 16, 2016 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Sat, Dec 17, 2016 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Sun, Dec 18, 2016 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Fri, Dec 23, 2016 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Sat, Dec 24, 2016 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Sun, Dec 25, 2016 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Fri, Dec 30, 2016 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Sat, Dec 31, 2016 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Deck the Walls ! Bruce Jones Studio/Gallery will be open Friday through Sunday throughout December from 11 am - 6pm or by appointment. The studio walls are hung with small gems and perfect for that special gift of art. Paintings by Don Stone/NA, Charles Movalli, Bernard Corey are among some of the artists being shown and available. Beautiful unique Pottery by Bob Roy and be sure to check out the offbeat and pun filled cross stitch pieces by Rachael Jones.
For more information contact Bruce Jones at 617-592-5678 or email brucejonesart@yahoo.com


28 Dogtown Road
Exeter, NH 03833

Bruce Jones Studio Holiday Art Sale image
Click