Events Calendar | Seacoast Online

Make-A-Wish New Hampshire Kicks Off Holiday Season with Macy’s Believe

Tue, Dec 6, 2016

Additional Times

  • Tue, Nov 22, 2016
  • Wed, Nov 23, 2016
  • Thu, Nov 24, 2016
  • Fri, Nov 25, 2016
  • More Times
  • Sat, Nov 26, 2016
  • Sun, Nov 27, 2016
  • Mon, Nov 28, 2016
  • Tue, Nov 29, 2016
  • Wed, Nov 30, 2016
  • Thu, Dec 1, 2016
  • Fri, Dec 2, 2016
  • Sat, Dec 3, 2016
  • Sun, Dec 4, 2016
  • Mon, Dec 5, 2016
  • Wed, Dec 7, 2016
  • Thu, Dec 8, 2016
  • Fri, Dec 9, 2016
  • Sat, Dec 10, 2016
  • Sun, Dec 11, 2016
  • Mon, Dec 12, 2016
  • Tue, Dec 13, 2016
  • Wed, Dec 14, 2016
  • Thu, Dec 15, 2016
  • Fri, Dec 16, 2016
  • Sat, Dec 17, 2016
  • Sun, Dec 18, 2016
  • Mon, Dec 19, 2016
  • Tue, Dec 20, 2016
  • Wed, Dec 21, 2016
  • Thu, Dec 22, 2016
  • Fri, Dec 23, 2016
  • Sat, Dec 24, 2016
As the season of giving begins, Macy’s and Make-A-Wish New Hampshire team up for the 9th annual Believe campaign, which includes the iconic letter writing program and festivities to spread the spirit of generosity and goodwill.

From the beginning of Nov. through Dec. 24, “Believers” of all ages can mail a letter to Santa at the big red letterbox at any local Macy’s store or online at macys.com/believe. For every letter received, in store or online, Macy’s will donate $1 to Make-A-Wish, up to $1 million, to help grant the wishes of children with life-threatening medical conditions. Visit macys.com/believe for more info.


50 Fox Run Rd
Newington, NH 03801

Make-A-Wish New Hampshire Kicks Off Holiday Season with Macy’s Believe image
Click