Events Calendar | Seacoast Online

What Artists Look Like 2016

Fri, Dec 2, 2016 9:30 am - 5:00 pm

  • Price: Free

Additional Times

  • Tue, Nov 22, 2016 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Wed, Nov 23, 2016 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Thu, Nov 24, 2016 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Fri, Nov 25, 2016 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • More Times
  • Sat, Nov 26, 2016 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Sun, Nov 27, 2016 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Mon, Nov 28, 2016 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Tue, Nov 29, 2016 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Wed, Nov 30, 2016 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Thu, Dec 1, 2016 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Sat, Dec 3, 2016 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Sun, Dec 4, 2016 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Mon, Dec 5, 2016 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Tue, Dec 6, 2016 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Wed, Dec 7, 2016 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Thu, Dec 8, 2016 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Fri, Dec 9, 2016 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Sat, Dec 10, 2016 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Sun, Dec 11, 2016 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Mon, Dec 12, 2016 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Tue, Dec 13, 2016 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Wed, Dec 14, 2016 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Thu, Dec 15, 2016 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Fri, Dec 16, 2016 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Sat, Dec 17, 2016 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Sun, Dec 18, 2016 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Mon, Dec 19, 2016 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Tue, Dec 20, 2016 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Wed, Dec 21, 2016 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Thu, Dec 22, 2016 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Fri, Dec 23, 2016 9:30 am - 5:00 pm

Contact Information

Email: info@portsmouthhistory.org

Website: http://portsmouthhistory.org/what-artists-look-like-2016/

Phone: (603) 436-8433

Jay Goldsmith’s latest exhibition, “What Artists Look Like,” is an homage to the days of crisp black and white images and hand-made prints. The free exhibition features unique portraits of Seacoast artists alongside samples of their works.
Open 7 days, 9:30-5:00pm
Open until 8pm Fridays and Saturdays in December.


10 Middle Street
Portsmouth, NH 03801

What Artists Look Like 2016 image
Click