Events Calendar | Seacoast Online

The Salon - Discussion Group

Tue, Dec 6, 2016 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Additional Times

  • Tue, Oct 25, 2016 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Tue, Nov 1, 2016 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Tue, Nov 22, 2016 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Tue, Dec 27, 2016 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • More Times
  • Tue, Jan 3, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Tue, Jan 24, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Tue, Feb 7, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Tue, Feb 28, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Tue, Mar 7, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Tue, Mar 28, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Tue, Apr 4, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Tue, Apr 25, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Tue, May 2, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Tue, May 23, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Tue, Jun 6, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
1st and 4th Tuesday of the month from 12:00-1:00pm at the Portsmouth Senior Activity Center.
Join us as we revive a decades old tradition in an open, casual and thoughtful group to read and discuss a poem, magazine article, excerpt from a book or whatever ignites your interest. Almost anything goes, except cell phones! Call Sharon for more information at 603.610.4433.


100 Campus Drive
Portsmouth, NH 03801

The Salon - Discussion Group image
Click