Events Calendar | Seacoast Online

Yoga for Strength & Balance

Wed, Dec 7, 2016 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Additional Times

  • Wed, Sep 14, 2016 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Wed, Sep 21, 2016 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Wed, Sep 28, 2016 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Wed, Oct 5, 2016 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • More Times
  • Wed, Oct 12, 2016 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Wed, Oct 19, 2016 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Wed, Oct 26, 2016 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Wed, Nov 2, 2016 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Wed, Nov 9, 2016 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Wed, Nov 16, 2016 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Wed, Nov 23, 2016 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Wed, Nov 30, 2016 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Wed, Dec 14, 2016 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Wed, Dec 21, 2016 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Wed, Dec 28, 2016 9:00 am - 10:00 am
YOGA by Carla Murphy -- Strengthen Your Core and Increase Your Balance
Wednesdays 9:00am at the Portsmouth Senior Activity Center.
Suggested donation - $5.00/class.
This will be an ongoing 45-minute vinyasa style yoga class. The class will focus on strengthening the core, balance and connecting breath with movement. Yoga adds years to your life and life to your years. Chair available for stability. Beginners welcome, bring a yoga mat (extras available).
RSVP to the Senior Activity Center 603.610.4433 or just drop in.


100 Campus Drive
Portsmouth, NH 03801

Yoga for Strength & Balance image
Click