Events Calendar | Seacoast Online

Dopeless Hope Fiends - 12 Step Heroin Annonymous

Fri, Dec 9, 2016 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Additional Times

  • Fri, Nov 25, 2016 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Fri, Dec 2, 2016 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Fri, Dec 16, 2016 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Fri, Dec 23, 2016 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • More Times
  • Fri, Dec 30, 2016 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Fri, Jan 6, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Fri, Jan 13, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Fri, Jan 20, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Fri, Jan 27, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Fri, Feb 3, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Fri, Feb 10, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Fri, Feb 17, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Fri, Feb 24, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Fri, Mar 3, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Fri, Mar 10, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Fri, Mar 17, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Fri, Mar 24, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Fri, Mar 31, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Fri, Apr 7, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Fri, Apr 14, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Fri, Apr 21, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Fri, Apr 28, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Fri, May 5, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Fri, May 12, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Fri, May 19, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Fri, May 26, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Fri, Jun 2, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Fri, Jun 9, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Fri, Jun 16, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Fri, Jun 23, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Fri, Jun 30, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Fri, Jul 7, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Fri, Jul 14, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Fri, Jul 21, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Fri, Jul 28, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Fri, Aug 4, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Fri, Aug 11, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Fri, Aug 18, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Fri, Aug 25, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Fri, Sep 1, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Fri, Sep 8, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Fri, Sep 15, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Fri, Sep 22, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Fri, Sep 29, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Fri, Oct 6, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Fri, Oct 13, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Fri, Oct 20, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Fri, Oct 27, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Fri, Nov 3, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Fri, Nov 10, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Fri, Nov 17, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Fri, Nov 24, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Heroin Anonymous Open Group 12 Step Meeting
You're NOT alone - You don't have to suffer any more!
To find out more go to www.facebook.com/Newmarket-Alliance-for-Substance-Abuse-Prevention or call 659-3892.


137 Main Street
Newmarket, NH 03857

Dopeless Hope Fiends - 12 Step Heroin Annonymous image
Click